Cllr Eve Poulter – Chairman      chair@suttonvalence.org.uk

Allotments, JPG representative, Jubilee, KALC representative,  Neighbourhood Plan, Staffing.

Cllr Lorraine Cook  – Vice Chairman   lorrainecook@suttonvalence.org.uk       

KALC representative, JPG representative, Neighbourhood Plan,  Jubilee.

Derek Eagle  derekeagle@suttonvalence.org.uk  

Allotments.

Carole Hunt  carolehunt@suttonvalence.org.uk

Chris Poole chrispoole@suttonvalence.org.uk

Allotments, Staffing.

Maurice Stancombe mauricestancombe@suttonvalence.org.uk

Recreation & Open Spaces, Staffing.

Phil Taylor

Allotments, CAB representative.

Gary Ward garyward@suttonvalence.org.uk